Skip to main content

Court Street Academy

Traditional Education in a Christian Values Setting

Home  About Us  Contact Us  Site Map  16-17 Calendar  17-18 Information  Photos  Member Login  Sports Schedules   
Basketball
Soccer
Court Street Academy Soccer Season has started.  Practices are held Tuesday and Thursday from 3:00 - 5:00 at Hodges Manor Elementary School, 1017 Hodges Ferry Road, Portsmouth, VA  23701.
 
Soccer Schedule
Co-Ed
 
 
 
Tuesday, March 14 @ 4:00 
CSA vs Rock
Location: John Tyler

Monday, March 20 @ 4:00
CSA vs Rock
Location:  TBA

Wednesday, March 22 @ 4:00
CSA vs Williams
Location:  Azalea Court which is located
off Hampton Boulevard before train overpass.

Tuesday, March 28 @4:30
CSA vs Hampton Christian
Location:

Monday, April 3 @ 4:00
CSA vs Rock
Location: John Tyler

Thursday, April 6 @ 4:30
CSA vs Hampton Christian
Location:  John Tyler
 
Tuesday, April 18 @ 4:00
CSA vs Rock
Location: 
 
Thursday, April 24 @ 4:00
CSA vs Williams
Location: John Tyler
 
Thursday, April 27 @ 4:30
CSA vs Hampton Christian 
Location:  TBA
 
Tuesday, May 2 @ 4:30
CSA vs Hampton Christian
Location:  John Tyler
 
Friday, May 5 @ 4:00
CSA vs St. Patrick
Location:  TBA
 
 
 
Field Locations:
 
Home match for Warwick River will be at their site.  Home field for Court Street Academy will be
at John Tyler.  Home field for The Williams School will be at Azalea Court which is located off Hampton
Boulevard before train overpass.
 
 
Directions:
 
Click on this link to get driving directions from CSA to Churchland Middle School:
 
Click on this link to get driving directions from CSA to Portsmouth Christian Academy:
 
Click on this link to get driving directions from CSA to St. Patrick:
 
Click on this link to get driving directions from CSA to Sweethaven Christian Academy:
 
Click on this link to get driving directions from CSA to Warwick River Christian School: