22-23 CALENDAR

August 2022

Wednesday, August 31           PARENT NIGHT (PARENTS & TEACHERS)

                                                  7pm-8:30pm  *no students or children please

September 2022
Monday, September 5             LABOR DAY (No school)
Tuesday, September 6            FIRST DAY OF SCHOOL FOR STUDENTS
                                                School day 8:30am - 3:00pm

October 2022
Monday, October 10               COLUMBUS DAY (No school)
Friday, October 14                  REPORT CARDS SENT HOME

November 2022
Friday, November 11               VETERANS DAY (No school)
Wed, November 23-25            THANKSGIVING BREAK (no school)
Monday, November 28            STUDENTS and STAFF RETURN TO SCHOOL

                                                 REPORT CARDS SENT HOME

December 2022
Friday, December 16              HOLIDAY PROGRAM 9am 

                                                 * Students dismissed early – NO AFTER SCHOOL CARE
December 19 - January 2       WINTER HOLIDAY BREAK (inclusive)

January 2023   

Sunday, January 1                NEW YEAR’S DAY
Monday, January 2               NEW YEAR'S DAY OBSERVED (no school)

Tuesday, January 3               STUDENTS AND STAFF RETURN 
Monday, January 16              MARTIN LUTHER KING JR. DAY (No school)
Friday, January 20                 REPORT CARDS SENT HOME
           
February 2023
Monday, February 20            PRESIDENT’S DAY (No school)

March 2023
Friday, March 3                     REPORT CARDS SENT HOME

Monday, March 6                  SUMMER FUN ENROLLMENT BEGINS

April 2023
Friday, April 7                       GOOD FRIDAY (No school)
April 10 - 14 (Mon-Fri)          SPRING BREAK (inclusive)
Monday, April 17                  STUDENTS and STAFF RETURN TO SCHOOL
Friday, April 28                     REPORT CARDS SENT HOME

May 2023
Monday, May 29                  MEMORIAL DAY (No school)

June 2023
Friday, June 2                      LAST DAY OF SCHOOL 
                                             FINAL REPORT CARDS SENT HOME

                                             Closing program / Graduation 9:30am

                                               *Students dismissed early - NO AFTER SCHOOL CARE
 

CSA_Banner.jpg